why should i prefer Webix to Kendo UI?

I’m new to Webix, but has exp in Kendo UI. Can someone throw me some light on why should one go for Webix over Kendo UI?

Hello,

I already asked Webix some questions and got answer as below:

Questions:

• Who are using Webix? Could you please tell us some case study?

• Can I see all features of Pro Edition on your demos?

• What different between support system tickets and asking on your forum? I know you always answer the ticket?

• What is the main reasons we should use Webix over KendoUI?

Answers:

We are glad that you are interested in using our library. Answering your questions:

1.  Most often Webix is used for CRM systems and data management systems. One of our major clients is Deutsche Bank. Very often Webix is used for internal projects, that’s why it’s pretty hard to show you the list of cases (companies don’t share it).

2.  Yes, of course, you may see all features of Pro Edition on our demos, please, follow this link: http://docs.webix.com/samples/60_pro/index.html ;

3.  The difference between support system tickets and asking on forum: with support system you are guaranteed to get an answer to your question with a minimum time expenditure. As we are focused on the customer, if we get a ticket, we are not only answering, but we are solving the problem.  

4.  Why Webix: our components are focused on performance. Application, made with Webix, will work faster. What concerns functionality, we have more opportunities for component configuration. Recently KendoUI stopped developing, while we are upgrading all the time.  

Why you can’t find lots of questions on StackOverflow: Webix is easier and intuitive in use; + our Forum is always open for your questions; so people prefer to ask there rather than to go to other recourse.