so I'm having the following example.
I'm moving a File from
When dragging and dropping the file, the file is now placed in
So far so good. However, now when reloading C:/Users/admin/test (in the same session),
the files are added to C:/Users/admin/test, but x.txt is now shown two times.
Once the copy, and once from the result of the reload.
This happens even if the ID is modified to match (Duplicate IDs).
clearBranch on C:/Users/admin/test before refreshing won't work either, the copied file will remain there. The only way to clear completely is doing clearAll, but it's not a solution in this case.
Is there anyway to fix this without using clearAll?